THE FEDERATION OF PUBLISHERS'
AND BOOKSELLERS' ASSOCIATIONS IN INDIA

Viewing 0-25 of Total  121  Results

A J Books
Address

B-46, Nandgram Block A, Sihani Gate
Ghaziabad – 201003 (UP)
Pan no: AJRPJ1473C

Mobile09818579904
Emailajbooks2014@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Ambuj Jain

MA243 
 
A J Books
Address

B1/10 Gali No.1, Uttarakhand Enclave
Burari, Delhi.110084

Phone011-27615738
Mobile09891158549
Emailajbooks1973@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Gopal Pandey

MA227 
 
A.B.D. Publishers
Address

Bony Residency, Gate No. 2
Opp. Tilak Public School
Vishweswariya Nagar,
Gopalpura Road,
Jaipur – 302018, Rajasthan

Phone0141-2597527 (O), 0141-276272 ( R )
Fax0141 - 2597527
Emailabdpublishersjpr@yahoo.com
Head of Org. & Designation

G. K. Agarwal, Proprietor

Business Interest

Library Supplier, Publisher, Wholesaler

Specialisation

Humanities & Social Sciences, Management & commerce, Sciences : Pure & Applied, General & Fiction etc.

MA142 
 
A.J.M.S. (Ajay Journals & Magazine Supplier)
Address

30, Gajanan Nagar, Wardha Road, Nagpur- 440015

Mobile9881791190, 8669579490, 8805706472
Emailajmsnagpur@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Ajay V. Kulkarni (Owner)

Business Interest

Journals & Magazines

Specialisation

Engg. MBA, Pharmacy & Medical Journals

MA267 
 
A.K. Supplier
Address

C-3/603, Sagar Landmark, Ayodhya Bypass,
Bhopal-462 041 (M.P.)

Mobile09993166598
Emailvijay@indrapublishing.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Amit Singh

MA257 
 
A.K.BOOKS & PERIODICALS
Address

C-7, Ajay Enclave Extension
New Delhi – 110018

Phone011-45630771
Mobile09818585552
Emailashimac1681@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mrs. Ashima Dhingra, Proprietor

Business Interest

Library Suppliers

Specialisation

Medical Sciences

MA174 
 
A.R.M. Information Services
Address

38/01, Fl. No. 105, Dangat Corner,
Vikas Nagar, Kiwale, Dehuroad,
Pune-412 101 (Maharashtra)
Pan No: AOTPM5905M

Phone020-69330087
Mobile07030125200
Emailmanipune@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Manikandan Narayanan Menon (Proprietor)

Business Interest

Library Supplier, Subscription Agent

Specialisation

Humanities & Social Sciences, Management & Commerce, Sciences:
Pure & applied, Medical Sciences, Engg. & Technology, Journals,
Magazines & Periodicals

MA258 
 
A.S.Enterprises
Address

Boteshah Mohalla,Lal Bazar
Srinagar-190023/Kashmir

Head of Org. & Designation

Mr Airaad Sarim

Business Interest

Library Supplier, Retailer

MA213 
 
A&A Periodical Subscription Agency Pvt. Ltd.
Address

24-B/5, Desh Bandhu  Gupta Road
Dev Nagar, New Delhi 110005

Phone43240212-214 (3 lines)
Fax011-43240215
Emailaaperiodical@aaperiodical.com, subscription@aaperiodicals.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Anil Kumar Jain & Sunita Jain, Directors

Business Interest

Library Suppliers & Retailers, Importer, Subscription Agents

Specialisation

Science & Technology, Medicine

MA132 
 
Aadi Books
Address

39/18, Shakti Nagar, Delhi- 110007

Emailaadibooks4575@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Rahul Jain

Business Interest

Publisher

Specialisation

Humanities & Social Sciences, Sciences: Pure & Applied, Engg. & technology, Mangament & Commerce, Fiction & General

MA204 
 
Aadi Publications
Address

F-11,S.S. Tower, Dhamani Street,
Chaura Rasta, Jaipur-302003,Rajasthan

Phone0141-2311900
Mobile09414443132
Emailaadipublications@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Ms. Rina Jain

MA269 
 
Aakar Books
Address

28E Pocket IV, Mayur Vihar Phase I
Delhi- 110091
PAN no: ABKPS8594E

Phone011-22795505
Mobile09810185228
Emailaakarbooks@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mrs. Anupam Saxena

MA244 
 
Aaliya Publications
Address

Abi Guzar, the bund, Srinagar – 190 001

Mobile7006940012
Emailaaliyapublications@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Zahoor Ahmed Dagga (Proprietor)

MA280 
 
ABC Publishers & Distributors Pvt. Ltd.
Address

4834/9, 24 Ansari Road, Daryaganj, Delhi – 110 002
Pan no: AALCA9680L

Phone011-49408161
Emailorders@abc-pd.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Ayush Aggarwal/Mr. Shikha Aggarwal

MA249 
 
ABC Publishing House
Address

13 Custodian Building, Red Cross Road Srinagar -190001/J & K

Mobile09419407522
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Suhail Qari (MD)

Business Interest

Publisher, Wholesaler,Library Supplier

Specialisation

Institutional Publications, Fiction & General

MA193  
 
Abhinav Prakashan
Address

First Floor, 56, Opp. Allahabad Bank,
Kutchery Road, Ajmer- 305001, Rajasthan

Phone0145-2431158
Mobile09660111549, 09983111549
Emailabhinavprakashan@yahoo.in; abhinavprakashan@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Anil Goyal

MA271 
 
Abhishek Book Agency
AddressA-49/1, 2nd Floor,Krishna Vihar
Delhi- 110086
MobileAbhishek Book Agency
Emailabhishekbookagency@gmail.com
Head of Org. & DesignationMr. Pradeep Kumar(Prorpietor)
Business InterestWholesaler, Library supplier,Retailer
SpecialisationScience: Pure & Applied
MA208 
 
Abhishek Publications
Address

7/10, Ansari Road, Darya Ganj, Delhi-110 002

Phone011-43503675
Mobile09958817875
Emailabhpub@yahoo.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Bharat Bhushan/Mr. Vaibhav Mehudirata

MA259 
 
Abinav Books
Address

153, 6th Main Road, Venkatraman Nagar,
Hastinapuram Chennai-600 064

Phone044-22234419
Mobile07299363093
Emailabinavbooks@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. S. Sriram

MA255 
 
Academic and Law Serials
Address

23/4760-61, Ansari Road,
Darya Ganj, New Delhi – 110 002

Phone 011-23282663
Mobile9910038864
Emailalsindia1991@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Sudershan Kumar Puri

MA239 
 
Academic Aspirations
Address

4740/23, Ansari Road, Daryaganj
New Delhi- 110002

Phone011-23267924
Mobile09811484973
Emailacademicaspiration@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Rajat Wasan (Proprietor)

MA282 
 
ACADEMIC BOOK CENTRE
Address

Ambedkar Circle, Bikaner Rajasthan.

Phone0151 - 2526898
Fax0151 - 2209388
Emailacdemicbookcentre@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Arun Verma

Business Interest

Publishers, Wholesalers, Library Suppliers & Retailers

Specialisation

Humanities & Social Sciences, Science & Technology, Medicine

Branch

Udipur, Bikaner

MA119 
 
Academic Book Distributors
Address

#978/17, Manjunatha Nagara, Near Manjunatha Convention Hall
(Opp. Indian Gas Office),
Jalamangala Road, Ramanagaram Town,
Ramanagaram-562159 (Karnataka)

Mobile09008687868, 9845791431
Emailacademicbookblr@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Devaraju H.S.

MA261 
 
Academic Library
Address

4735/22, 2nd Floor,
Prakashdeep Building
Daryaganj, Delhi-110002
Pan no: ANNPV1681J

Phone011-43083535
Emailacademiclibraryvaidya@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Umesh Chand Vaidya

MA242 
 
Access Book Centre
Address

Khawaza Bazar, Srinagar – 190002 (J & K)

Mobile09797844422
Emailconnectmydipole1@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mohd. Amin Shah

MA 191