THE FEDERATION OF PUBLISHERS'
AND BOOKSELLERS' ASSOCIATIONS IN INDIA

Viewing 25-50 of Total  39  Results

Kitab Mahal
Address22-A, Sarojini Naidu Marg, Allahabad-211001
Phone23273230/41563309
MobileKitab Mahal
Fax23289285
Emailkitab_mahal@hotmail.com
Head of Org. & DesignationI.K. Agarwal, Proprietor
Business InterestPublishers
SpecialisationHumanities & Social Sciences, Management & Commerce, Fiction & General
MK 015 
 
Kitabwale
Address

22/4735, Prakash Deep Building
Ansari Road, Daryaganj
New Delhi- 110002
PAN no: ALCPJ6292J

 

Phone01123263032
Mobile09312121450
Emailkitabwale@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Ms. Shruti Jain

MK088 
 
KNOWLEDGE BOOK DISTRIBUTORS
Address

Flat No. 311, 1st floor, Sector 16B, Pocket 3/C, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078

Phone011-28033427
MobileKNOWLEDGE BOOK DISTRIBUTORS
Emailknowledgebookdistributors@yahoo.in
Head of Org. & Designation

Rishabh Chauhan

Business Interest

Publisher, Wholesaler, Library Supplier

Specialisation

Humanities & Social Sciences, Pure & Applied, Engg. & Technology, Management & Commerce

MK 064 
 
Knowledge Book House
Address

3638/6, Narang Colony
Trinagar, Delhi- 110035

Phone011-27397716
Mobile09068264211
Emailkbhdelhi@yahoo.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Ram Murti Gupta

MK083 
 
Knowledge Invention
Address

No. 88, 4th Cross, SSI Arca,
5th Block, Rajaji Nagar,
Bangalore – 560 010

Phone080-23141434
Mobile09448071434
Emailorderknowledgebooks@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mrs. B.S. Sowmya

MK087 
 
Kogan Page India Pvt. Ltd.
AddressB3, 4262/3, Ansari Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002
Phone011 -43511773
MobileKogan Page India Pvt. Ltd.
Fax011 - 23280359
Emailinfo@koganpage.co.in
Head of Org. & DesignationVinod Kr. Vasishtha, Director
Business InterestPublishers
SpecialisationManagement & Commerce, Fiction & General
MK 060 
 
Konark Publishers (P) Ltd.
Address206, Ist Floor, Peacock Lane, Shahpur Jat, New Delhi-110049
Phone011-41055065, 65254972
MobileKonark Publishers (P) Ltd.
Fax011-41055065
Emailkonarkpublishers@hotmail.com
Head of Org. & DesignationK.P.R. Nair, M.D. Latha Ramachandran, Director
Business InterestPublishers, Library Suppliers & Retailers, Exporter
SpecialisationHumanities & Social Sciences, General & Fiction etc.
BranchA-149, Main Vikas Marg, Shakarpur, Delhi-110092 Phone(s): 011 - 22507103 E-mail: konarkpublishers@hotmail.com
MK 035 
 
Koshal Publishing House
Address

Lekheshwar Complex, Naka Byepass,
Allahabad Road, Faizabad – 224 001 (UP)
Pan no: ABZPP3863G

Mobile09415048021, 09984856095
Emailkoshalpublishingfzd@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Bhagwati Prasad Pandey

MK091 
 
Koul and Sons
Address

Shah Anwar Colony, Hyderpora,
Srinagar – 190014 (J & K)
Pan no: ALEPK9615L

Mobile09469068239
Emailkoulandsons7@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Feroze Nabi Koul

MK089 
 
Krishna Book Distributors
Address4262/3, 1st Floor, Ansari Road,Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002
Phone011-43580581
MobileKrishna Book Distributors
Emailkrishnabooks@yahoo.com
Head of Org. & DesignationVed Prakash Bhadula
Business InterestLibrary Supplier
SpecialisationHumanities & Social Sciences;, Management & Commerce, Science Pure & Applied, Medical Sciences, Engg. & Technology
MK 069  
 
Krishna Prakashan Media Pvt. Ltd.
Address

Krishna House, 11 Shivaji Road,
Meerut – 250 001 (U.P.)   
Pan no: AAACK9668B

Phone0121-4026111-12
Mobile09557040302
Emailsugam.rastogi@krishnaprakashan.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. S.K. Rastogi / MR. Sugam Rastogi / Mrs. Kanupriya Rastogi

MK090 
 
Kushal Books
Address

708, J.B. Tower, Opposite T.V. Tower
Drive-in Road, Thaltej,
Ahmedabad-380054 (Gujarat)

Mobile079-40051187, 09825310087
Emailkushalbooks@yahoo.co.in
Website www.kushalbooks.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Girish Motwani

MK086 
 
Kutub Khana Ishayatul-Islam
Address125-A, Sant Nagar, East of Kailash, New Delhi-110065.
Phone011 - 26291371, 26412015, 46637786, 66603674
MobileKutub Khana Ishayatul-Islam
Fax011 - 66604195
Emailsgagan@del5.vsnl.net.in
Head of Org. & DesignationV.K. Sachdev, Proprietor
Business InterestPublishers, Exporter
SpecialisationIslamic Religious Books
MK 022 
 
KW Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
Address4676/21, Ist Floor, Ansari Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002.
Phone011 - 23263498, 43528107
MobileKW Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
Fax011 - 23263498
Emailknowledgeworld@vsnl.net
Websitewww.kwpub.in
Head of Org. & DesignationKalpana Shukla, M.D.
Business InterestPublishers, Importer, Exporter
SpecialisationHumanities & Social Sciences, Philosophy & Religion
MK 033