THE FEDERATION OF PUBLISHERS'
AND BOOKSELLERS' ASSOCIATIONS IN INDIA

Viewing 100-125 of Total  110  Results

Sunrise Periodicals & Suppliers Pvt.Ltd.
Address

H-171, G.F. Harmu Housing Colony
Behind Harmu Power Substation
Harmu, Ranchi, Jharkhand-834002

Phone0651-2341459
Mobile09570118659
Emailsunriseperiodicals@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Pankaj Kumar

MS240 
 
Super Books Services
Address

# 2 & 3, First Floor, Above Reliance Fresh,
Jnana Jyoti Nagar, Ullal Main Road
(Near Bangalore University), Bangalore-560 056

Mobile080-23240494, 09844367480
Emailsbs_slns@yahoo.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mr. Devaraju R.

MS261 
 
Supriya Books
AddressB-49/D, Patel Garden Dwarka More, Najafgarh Road, New Delhi-110078
MobileSupriya Books
Emailsupriyabooks@yahoo.com
Head of Org. & DesignationPankaj Kumar Mishra, Proprietor
Business InterestPublishers, Library Suppliers
SpecialisationHumanities & Social Sciences, Management & Commerce
MS 189 
 
Surya Infotainment Products Pvt. Ltd.
Address'Abhilaash", No.12-A/1, Yamunabai Road, mMadavanagar, Bengaluru-560001, Karnataka.
Phone080 - 25553946
MobileSurya Infotainment Products Pvt. Ltd.
Fax080 - 25553947
Emailsipmag@airtelmail.in
MS 167 
 
Suvidh Book Distributors
Address

G-12, Akhilesh Tower, Hariparvat Crossing
Agra- 282 002 (Uttar Pradesh)
Pan no: ACBFS7034B

Phone0562-4045039
Mobile09412720486
Emailsuvidhbookagra@gmail.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mrs. Rashmi Jain

MS260 
 
SVS Book Info
Address

H.No.3-6-307/A/2 & 6, 2nd Floor,
Opp: Cafe Bahar, Hari Nagar,
Hyderguda, Hyd - 500029.

Phone040-23225224
Mobile9490464646
Emailsvsbookinfo@yahoo.in
Head of Org. & Designation

Prop: Mr. P.Seetha Ram Reddy

Business Interest

Library Supplier

Specialisation

Humanities & Social Sciences, Mangament & Commerce
Science: Pure & Applied, Engg. & Technology

MS218 
 
Synergy Publishers & Distributors
Address

No.3367,6th Main Road,2nd Closs
R.P.C.Layout,Vijayanagar 2nd Stage
Hampinagar
Bangalore-560040

Phone080-23201690
Mobile9480705202
Emailsynergypublishers@yahoo.com
Head of Org. & Designation

Mrs. T Jyothi Srinivas

Business Interest

Library Supplier, Retailer

Specialisation

Medical Sciences

MS208