Awards & Recognition

The Federation enjoys the tradition of honouring its leading and distinguished members as token of appreciation for the commendable work done by them for the Indian Book Industry. As such, conventionally, we are honouring with ‘Golden Awards’ to the following members on the completion of 50 years in book trade:-

GOLDEN AWARD (50 years) 2022

1. Mr. Raj D. Mirchandani, M/s. Capital Books Pvt. Ltd, Delhi

2. Mr. K.P.R. Nair, M/s. Konark Publishers Pvt. Ltd., Delhi

3. Mr. Subrahmanian Seshadri, M/s. Overleaf Books LLP, Gurugram

4. Mr. Sudhir Arora, M/s. The English Book & Stationery Depot, Jhansi

5. Mr. J.L. Kumar, M/s. Anmol Publications (P) Ltd., Delhi

6. Mr. Amar Nath Varma, M/s. Star Multilingual Books, Delhi

7. Mr. Jitender Pal Vij, M/s. Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt.
Ltd., Delhi

8. Mr. Satish Kumar Jain, M/s. CBS Publishers & Distributors Pvt. Ltd.,

9. Mr. Dileep Majgaonkar, M/s. Rajhans Prakashan (P) Ltd, Pune

10. Mr. Sabitendranath Roy, M/s. Mitra & Ghosh Publishers (P) Ltd.,

© FPBAI 2022. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Developed  MEDIA DESIGNS